The HEI FET Forum membership comprises eight Higher Education providers including NUI Galway, Mary Immaculate College, Waterford Institute of Technology, National College of Ireland, Marino Institute of Education, Maynooth University, National College of Art and Dublin City University. The Forum was established in 2012 as a national network focused on the continued enhancement of teaching and learning in the Further Education and Training (FET) sector. It aims to support the sector through collaborative working approaches, research, engagement with stakeholders in FET and by contributing to an emergent FET community of practice.

Jane O’Kelly